The Parish Councillors for Barford St.Martin are:

Cllr John Holloway (Chairman)  Р01722 742872 Р

Cllr Bruce Dunton (Vice-Chairman) Р01722 744800 -

Cllr. Frank Coombes

Cllr Catherine Sharman

Cllr John Cridge

Cllr John Avery


The Parish Clerk is:

Mrs Jane Childs – 01722 716310 –

The Wiltshire Councillor representing the Nadder and East Knoyle Electoral Division is:

Cllr Bridget